Links

Australian Pastel Societies

Pastel Society of Victoria, Australia: www.vicpastel.com.au
Pastel Society of Australia: www.ozpastels.com
Pastel Society of South Australia: www.pastelartistsofsouthaustralia.org
Pastel Society of Western Australia: www.pastelsocietywa.org.au

International Pastel Societies
International Association of Pastel Societies: www.pastelinternational.com
Pastel Society of America: www.pastelsocietyofamerica.org
The Pastel Society UK: www.thepastelsociety.org.uk
Pastel Artists of New Zealand: www.pastelartists.co.nz
Pastellistes de France: www.pastellistesdefrance.com

Pastel Artists who appear in ‘Luminous Colour’
Katka Adams: www.katkaadams.com.au
Christine Atkins: www.christineatkins.com.au
Joseph Attard: www.josephattard.com
Barbara Basley-Southgate: www.barbarabeasleysouthgate.com
Chris Blake: www.chrisblakeart.com
Jonathan Bowden: www.jbowden.net/gallmenu3.htm
Peter Caddy: www.petercaddy.com.au
Nola Clark: www.nolaclark.com.au
Alison Clark: www.alisonclark.artspan.com
Louise Corke: www.louisecorke.com
Sandra Dare (see AGRA website)
Lyle Dayman: www.lyledayman.com
Lyn Diefenbach: www.ldief.com
Leoni Duff: www.art-in-pastel.com/home
Helen Edwards: www.helenedwardsfineart.com
Petrai Ferguson: www.petrai.net
Shirley Fisher: www.shirleyfisher.com.au
Penelope Gilbert-Ng: www.penelopegilbertng.com
Colina Grant: www.colinagrant.net.au
Catherine Hamilton: www.hamilton-arts.co
Cynthia Hargraves: www.cynthiahargraves.com
Janet Hayes: www.janethayes.com.au
Roland Hemmert: www.rolandhemmert.com.au
Regina Hona: www.reginahona.com
Yvette Hugill: www.yvettehugill.net
Ivy Jeffery (see Pastel Society Australia)
Agata Lelek (sadly passed away 2013)
Anthony Macleod:
Amanda McLean: www.amandamclean.net
Barbara Mcmanus: www.victorianartistssociety.com.au
Lyn Mellady: www.mellady.com
Peta Miller: www.petamiller.com.au
Steve Morvell: www.stevemorvell.com
Terrianne Murray: www.fusionsix.net/terrianne-murray.html
Grace Paleg: www.gracepaleg.com.au
Ross Paterson: www.rosspaterson.com.au
Tricia Reust: www.triciareust.com.au
Martin Scuffins: www.martinscuffins.com
Jo-Anne Seberry: www.gallery247.com.au/jo-anne-seberry
Raelene Sharp: www.raelenesharp.com
Julie Silvester: www.juliesilvester.com.au
Brian Simmonds: www.elementsartgallery.com.au/artist.php?id=11
Kate Smith: www.katesmithartist.com.au
Rachel Szalay: www.rachelszalay.com
Rosemary Todman Parrant: http://www.peninsulagalleries.com.au/TodmanParrantRosemary.htm
Bill Truslove: www.billspastelart.com
John Thiesfield(sadly passed away)
Terry Wilkinson: www.ozpastels.com
Libby Wirt: www.gallery247.com.au/libby-wirt
Alison Worsnop: www.alisonworsnop.com

More Pastel Artists
Bette Phillips: http://www.bettephillipsartist.com.au/index.html
David Wells: https://www.facebook.com/davidwellsartist

 

Other links of interest

Melbourne Community Gamelan:  http://www.melgamelan.com.au

Gamelan dan Anda: http://www.gamelan.com.au

Beau Wylie Illustration: www.beauwylie.com

Cameron Hibbs Art:  http://cameronhibbs.weebly.com